Top-Thema

20.01.17
ROUNDUP/Aktien New York Schluss: Dow erholt sich nach Trump-​Amtsantritt

Invitation to Autoliv's Q4, 2016, Teleconference

Freitag, 13.01.2017 15:45 von

PR Newswire

STOCKHOLM, Sweden, Jan 13, 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2016 on Thursday February 2, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am EST). 

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                            15:00 -16:00 CET (i.e. 14:00 UK Time, 09:00 am EST)

Main Speaker:               Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone:          To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:                    0800 279 4992             

National free phone - United States of America:      1-877-280-1254 

National free phone - Sweden:                                0200 883 440

International Call:                                                    +44(0)20 3427 1914  

Confirmation Code:                                               6255197 

Audio replay:               
An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until February 9, 2017.

Transcript:                    
Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts.

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Anders Trapp

V.P. Investor Relations 

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

CONTACT:

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com
http://news.cision.com/autoliv/r/invitation-to-autoliv-s-q4--2016--teleconference,c2166153

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/invitation-to-autolivs-q4-2016-teleconference-300390791.html

SOURCE Autoliv