Top-Thema

10:50 Uhr +0,32%
Marktanalyst Salcher: EZB - Markt hat klare Erwartungshaltung

Ferrari NV: Q3 2016: Corporate Calendar

Freitag, 14.10.2016 18:40 von

PR Newswire

MARANELLO, Italy, Oct. 14, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Ferrari N.V. ("Ferrari" or "Company") (NYSE: RACE; MTA: RACE) announces that its results for the third quarter 2016 will be made public on November 7, 2016.

Logo

The 2016 corporate calendar, as updated, is available on the corporate website of the Company (http://corporate.ferrari.com/en/investors/events-and-presentations/financial-calendar).

A live audio webcast of the 2016 Q3 results and conference call will begin at 2:00 p.m. GMT / 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EST on Monday, November 7. Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Ferrari's corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the Ferrari's corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20151023/279900LOGO

www.ferrari.com

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/ferrari-nv-q3-2016-corporate-calendar-300345148.html

SOURCE Ferrari NV