Mittwoch, 23.01.2019 13:00 von GlobeNewswire | Aufrufe: 66

Outokumpu – Publishing of the Financial Statements Release 2018

Tageszeitungen (Symbolbild). pixabay.com

Outokumpu Oyj
Press release
January 23, 2019 at 2.00 pm EET


Outokumpu – Publishing of the Financial Statements Release 2018

Outokumpu Group will publish the Financial Statements Release 2018 on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at approximately 9.00 am EET.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be held on Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 3.00 pm EET (8.00 am US EST, 1.00 pm UK, 2.00 pm CET). The results call will be hosted by Outokumpu’s CEO Roeland Baan and CFO Christoph de la Camp. To participate in the conference call, please dial in 5−10 minutes before the beginning of the event:

Finland: +358 9 2319 3039
UK/Europe: +44 203 009 5709       
US & Canada: +1 646 787 1226
Confirmation code: 8258019

The event can be viewed live at https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/uaeogknz.

The stock exchange release and the presentation material will be available before the event at www.outokumpu.com/investors.

A recording of the event will be available at www.outokumpu.com/en/investors/ir-events/webcasts as of February 7, 2019 at around 6.00 pm EET.

For more information:

Kurse

  
4,6425
0,00%
Outokumpu Realtime-Chart

Investors: Tommi Järvenpää, tel. +358 9 421 34 66, mobile +358 40 576 0288

Media: Corporate communications, tel. +358 9 421 3840

Outokumpu Group


Outokumpu is the global leader in stainless steel. We aim to be the best value creator in stainless by 2020, through our competitive edge of customer orientation and efficiency. The foundation of our business is our ability to tailor stainless steel into any form and for almost any purpose. Stainless steel is sustainable, durable and designed to last forever. Our customers use it to create civilization’s basic structures and its most famous landmarks as well as products for households and various industries. Outokumpu employs 10,000 professionals in more than 30 countries, with headquarters in Helsinki, Finland and shares listed in Nasdaq Helsinki. www.outokumpu.com   

Werbung
Mehr Nachrichten zur Plug Power Aktie kostenlos abonnieren
E-Mail-Adresse
Benachrichtigungen von ARIVA.DE
(Mit der Bestellung akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzhinweise)

Hinweis: ARIVA.DE veröffentlicht in dieser Rubrik Analysen, Kolumnen und Nachrichten aus verschiedenen Quellen. Die ARIVA.DE AG ist nicht verantwortlich für Inhalte, die erkennbar von Dritten in den „News“-Bereich dieser Webseite eingestellt worden sind, und macht sich diese nicht zu Eigen. Diese Inhalte sind insbesondere durch eine entsprechende „von“-Kennzeichnung unterhalb der Artikelüberschrift und/oder durch den Link „Um den vollständigen Artikel zu lesen, klicken Sie bitte hier.“ erkennbar; verantwortlich für diese Inhalte ist allein der genannte Dritte.

Andere Nutzer interessierte auch dieser Artikel: