VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company are pleased to invite the investment community to join the call: Alliance Oil Company consolidated IFRS results for the First Half 2016

Mittwoch, 21.09.2016 17:40



LONDON --(BUSINESS WIRE)--

The call will be hosted by:

Mr. Leonid Bidny – CFO

Friday, September 23rd, 2016

17.30 Moscow / 15.30 London / 10.30 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time

The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

Company’s presentation will be available on Friday, September 23rd, 2016, 10:00am MSK

after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

Participant dial-in numbers:

English Call ID 85739973

(presentation and Q&A session)

  Russian Call ID 85745026

(simultaneous translation, no questions allowed)

Participant dial-in numbers:
 
UK (Standard International): +4 +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Russia: +7 (499) 677 1036
USA : 16315107498
Sweden: 0850336434
Finland: 0923195187
Germany: 06922224918
Austria: 019286568
Switzerland: 0565800007
France: 0176742428
Hong Kong (Free Call): 800968777
Taiwan (Free Call): 00801126902
Singapore (Free Call): 8001203988
 
Encore Replay will be available until 7th October 2016
 
Encore Replay International dial-in number: +44 (0) 1452 55 0000
Encore Replay USA dial-in number: +1 (866) 247 4222
Encore Replay Russia dial-in number: +7 (499) 677 1064
English Replay ID: 85739973 Russian Replay ID 85745026

View source version on businesswire.com: http://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20160921006174/en/

(c)Business Wire. All of the news releases contained herein are protected by copyright and other applicable laws, treaties and conventions. Information contained in the releases is furnished by Business Wire's members, who warrant that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein. All reproduction, other than for an individual user's personal reference, is prohibited without prior written permission.