Probleme bei der Darstellung von ARIVA.DE?

  • Laden unsere Charts bei Ihnen nicht?
  • Wird unser Forum bei Ihnen nicht korrekt dargestellt?

Sie nutzen einen Adblocker, der hierfür verantwortlich ist. Hierauf hat ARIVA.DE leider keinen Einfluss. Bitte heben Sie die Blockierung von ARIVA.DE in Ihrem Adblocker auf.

Probleme bei der Darstellung von ARIVA.DE?

Top-Thema

22.10.17
IPO/ROUNDUP: Hellofresh will mit Börsen­gang bis zu 357 Millionen Euro einnehmen

Salesforce Executives to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Montag, 28.11.2016 13:35 von

PR Newswire

SAN FRANCISCO, Nov. 28, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, today announced that Salesforce executives will participate in the following investor events:

  • Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016: David Havlek, EVP, Finance, will participate in a fireside chat at the Credit Suisse Technology, Media & Telecom Conference at 12:30 p.m. (PT) / 1:30 p.m. (MT) in Scottsdale, AZ.
  • Thursday, Dec. 8, 2016: Mike Rosenbaum, EVP, CRM Applications, will participate in a fireside chat at the Barclays Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference at 10:30 a.m. (PT) / 1:30 p.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.
  • Friday, Dec. 9, 2016: Mark Hawkins, CFO, will participate in a bus tour hosted by Macquarie Capital at 2:00 p.m. (PT) / 5:00 p.m. (ET) in San Francisco, CA.

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

Salesforce

Logo - http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20130612/SF30598LOGO

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/salesforce-executives-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-300368729.html

SOURCE Salesforce