Probleme bei der Darstellung von ARIVA.DE?

  • Laden unsere Charts bei Ihnen nicht?
  • Wird unser Forum bei Ihnen nicht korrekt dargestellt?

Sie nutzen einen Adblocker, der hierfür verantwortlich ist. Hierauf hat ARIVA.DE leider keinen Einfluss. Bitte heben Sie die Blockierung von ARIVA.DE in Ihrem Adblocker auf.

Probleme bei der Darstellung von ARIVA.DE?

Top-Thema

25.03.17
ROUNDUP: Gesundheitsgesetz gescheitert - Trump will sich Steuerreform zuwenden

Salesforce CFO and Executive Vice President to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

Montag, 09.01.2017 22:35 von

PR Newswire

SAN FRANCISCO, Jan. 9, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Salesforce (NYSE: CRM), the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, today announced that Mark Hawkins, Chief Financial Officer and Executive Vice President, will participate in the following meetings hosted by J.P. Morgan Securities in London, England.

  • Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2017: Group investor meeting at 4:30 a.m. (PST) / 12:30 p.m. (GMT).
  • Thursday, Jan. 12, 2017: Group investor meeting at 12:00 a.m. (PST) / 8:00 a.m. (GMT).

Audiocasts will be available on Salesforce's website at www.salesforce.com/investor.

About Salesforce
Salesforce, the Customer Success Platform and world's #1 CRM company, empowers companies to connect with their customers in a whole new way. Salesforce has headquarters in San Francisco, with offices in Europe and Asia, and trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker symbol "CRM." For more information about Salesforce, visit: www.salesforce.com.

To view the original version on PR Newswire, visit:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/salesforce-cfo-and-executive-vice-president-to-participate-in-upcoming-investor-events-300387923.html

SOURCE Salesforce