REMINDER: Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2016

Mittwoch, 19.10.2016 11:20

Hydro's third quarter results 2016 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday October 25, 2016. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 2100 2610 Norway Toll
+44 (0)203 043 2003 UK Toll
+1 719-325-2202 USA Toll
+46 (0)8 5033 6574 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 1968181




This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire