Media Advisory: Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. - Access to Quarterly Results Information

Mittwoch, 19.10.2016 15:05 von

PR Newswire

TORONTO, October 19, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (TSX: CF) is scheduled to release its second quarter results and supplementary financial information on Tuesday, November 1, 2016 after TSX market close. Interested investors, the media and other stakeholders may review the earnings release and supplementary financial information at http://www.canaccordgenuitygroup.com.

Quarterly Conference Call and Webcast: 

Interested parties are invited to listen to Canaccord Genuity's second quarter conference call, via live webcast or a toll free number. The conference call is scheduled for Wednesday, November 2, 2016 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific time, 8:00 a.m. Eastern time, 12:00 p.m. UK time, 8:00 p.m. China Standard Time, and 10:00 p.m. Australia EST. During the call, senior executives will comment on the results and respond to questions from analysts and institutional investors.

The conference call may be accessed live and archived on a listen-only basis at: http://www.canaccordgenuitygroup.com/EN/NewsEvents/Pages/Events.aspx

Analysts and institutional investors can call in via telephone at:

  • 647-427-7450 (within Toronto)
  • 1-888-231-8191 (toll free outside Toronto)
  • 0-800-051-7107 (toll free from the United Kingdom)
  • 0-800-91-7449 (Toll free from France)
  • 10-800-714-1191 (toll free from Northern China)
  • 10-800-140-1195 (toll free from Southern China)
  • 1-800-287-011 (toll free from Australia)
  • 800-017-8071 (toll free from United Arab Emirates)


Please ask to participate in the Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. Q2/17 results call. If a passcode is requested, please use 70234186.

A replay of the conference call will be available on November 2, 2016, after 8:00 a.m. (Pacific Time), 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time) 3:00 p.m. (UK Time), 11:00 p.m. (China Standard Time), and on November 3, 2016, at 1:00 a.m. (Australia EST Time) until December 19, 2016 at 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 by entering passcode 70234186 followed by the pound (#) sign.

About Canaccord Genuity Group Inc.: 

Through its principal subsidiaries, Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. (the 'Company') is a leading independent, full-service financial services firm, with operations in two principal segments of the securities industry: wealth management and capital markets. Since its establishment in 1950, the Company has been driven by an unwavering commitment to building lasting client relationships. We achieve this by generating value for our individual, institutional and corporate clients through comprehensive investment solutions, brokerage services and investment banking services. The Company has offices in 10 countries worldwide, including Wealth Management offices located in Canada, the UK, Guernsey, Jersey, the Isle of Man and Australia. Canaccord Genuity, the international capital markets division, operates in Canada, the US, the UK, France, Ireland, Hong Kong, China, Australia and Dubai. To us there are no foreign markets.TM

Canaccord Genuity Group Inc. is publicly traded under the symbol CF on the TSX.

For investor and media relations inquiries:
Christina Marinoff
Vice President, Investor Relations & Communications
Phone: 416-687-5507
email: christina.marinoff@canaccord.com
http://www.canaccordgenuitygroup.com