Top-Thema

12:10 Uhr +1,52%
Aktien Frankfurt: Dax steigt auf Jahreshoch - Börsianer hoffen auf Endspurt

Kenon Schedules Third Quarter 2016 Results Release for Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Donnerstag, 01.12.2016 14:00 von

PR Newswire

SINGAPORE, December 1, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

- Conference Call Scheduled for December 6, 2016 at 9am Eastern Time - 

Kenon Holdings Ltd. (NYSE: KEN, TASE: KEN) ("Kenon") announced today that it will be releasing its third quarter 2016 results on Tuesday, December 6, 2016.

Kenon will also host a conference call the same day, starting at 9am Eastern Time. Management will host the call and will be available to answer questions after presenting the results.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, try the international dial-in number.

Singapore: 3158-3851
US:  1-888-281-1167
Israel:  03-918-0688
UK:   0-800-051-8913
International:  +65-3158-3851

At: 9am Eastern Time, 6am Pacific Time, 2pm UK Time, 4pm Israel Time, 10pm Singapore Time

For those unable to participate, the teleconference will be available for replay on Kenon's website at http://www.kenon-holdings.com/ beginning 24 hours after the call.

About Kenon

Kenon is a holding company that operates dynamic, primarily growth-oriented businesses. The companies it owns, in whole or in part, are at various stages of development, ranging from established, cash-generating businesses to early stage development companies. Kenon's businesses consist of:

• IC Power (100% interest) - a leading owner, developer and operator of power generation and distribution facilities in the Latin American, Caribbean and Israeli power markets;

• Qoros (50% interest) - a China-based automotive company;

• ZIM (32% interest) - an international shipping company; and

• Primus Green Energy, Inc. (91% interest) - an early stage developer of alternative fuel technology.

Kenon's primary focus is to grow and develop its primary businesses, IC Power and Qoros. Following the growth and development of its primary businesses, Kenon intends to provide its shareholders with direct access to these businesses, when we believe it is in the best interests of its shareholders for it to do so based on factors specific to each business, market conditions and other relevant information. Kenon intends to support the development of its non-primary businesses, and to act to realize their value for its shareholders by distributing its interests in its non-primary businesses to its shareholders or selling its interests in its non-primary businesses, rationally and expeditiously. For further information on Kenon's businesses and strategy, see Kenon's publicly available filings, which can be found on the SEC's website at http://www.sec.gov. Please also see http://www.kenon-holdings.com for additional information.



Contact Info
 
Kenon Holdings Ltd.     
Barak Cohen
VP Business Development and IR
barakc@kenon-holdings.com
Tel: +65-6351-1780    

Jonathan Fisch
Director, Investor Relations
jonathanf@kenon-holdings.com
Tel: +1-917-891-9855

External Investor Relations
Ehud Helft / Kenny Green
GK Investor Relations
kenon@gkir.com
Tel: +1-646-201-9246

SOURCE Kenon Holdings Ltd.