Top-Thema

13:34 Uhr
Küfner: Deutsche Lufthansa einer der günstigsten DAX-Werte

Allot to Host Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Results Conference Call on November 7, 2017

Montag, 16.10.2017 13:00 von PR Newswire

PR Newswire

HOD HASHARON, Israel, Oct. 16, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Allot Communications Ltd. (NASDAQ: ALLT, TASE: ALLT), a leading global provider of innovative network intelligence and security solutions for service providers worldwide, announced today that it will host a conference call to discuss its third quarter 2017 earnings results, on Tuesday, November 7, 2017 at 8:30AM ET (1:30PM UK, 3:30PM Israel). The financial results will be published prior to the commencement of the conference call.

To access the conference call, please dial one of the following numbers:

US:  1-888-668-9141, UK: 0-800-917-5108, Israel: +972-3-918-0609

A live webcast of the conference call can be accessed on the Allot Communications website at http://www.allot.com. The webcast will also be archived on the website following the conference call.

About Allot Communications

Allot Communications Ltd. (NASDAQ, TASE: ALLT) is a leading global provider of innovative network intelligence and security solutions for service providers worldwide, enhancing value to their customers.   For more information, please visit www.allot.com

Investor Relations Contact:

GK Investor Relations
Ehud Helft/Gavriel Frohwein
+1-646-688-3559
allot@gkir.com

Public Relations Contact:

Sigalit Orr
Director Corporate Communications
International dialing +972-9-7619171
sorr@allot.com

 

View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/allot-to-host-third-quarter-2017-earnings-results-conference-call-on-november-7-2017-300536965.html

SOURCE Allot Communications Ltd.