Advisory - Chorus Aviation to present at the 15th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference

Montag, 19.09.2016 14:05 von

Canada NewsWire

HALIFAX, Sept. 19, 2016 /CNW/ - Chorus Aviation Inc. ('Chorus') (TSX: CHR) President and Chief Executive Officer, Joe Randell, will be presenting at the CIBC 15th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference on Thursday, September 22, 2016.

 

Date:

Thursday, September 22, 2016



Time:

5:35 a.m. PDT / 6:35 a.m. MDT / 8:35 a.m. EDT



Location:

Montreal, QC

 

The CIBC 15th Annual Eastern Institutional Investor Conference will be audiocast. Financial analysts, media and other interested individuals are invited to listen to the live audiocast via the Reports > Executive Management Presentations of www.chorusaviation.ca or through the following link: https://webcasts.welcome2theshow.com/cibciic2016.

Please note that this audiocast will not be active until the date and time noted above. The audiocast will be available for 90 days following the presentation.

About Chorus
Chorus is traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the trading symbol CHR.

Headquartered in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Chorus was incorporated on September 27, 2010 and is a dividend-paying holding company with various aviation interests including Jazz Aviation LP and Voyageur Aviation Corp.

 

SOURCE Chorus Aviation Inc.